Box Office - SHAKESPEARE (abridged) [revised] signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

We will have one volunteer for Will Call only (last name A-L) and one volunteer for Will Call (M-Z) and possible walk ups using a computer. Your call time will be 6:00pm and we need you to stay until the show begins at 7:30pm each evening.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Thursday, July 29 at 6:30pm
Robin, Linda,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Friday, July 30 at 6:30pm
Stacey, Linda,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Saturday, July 31 at 6:30pm
Sarah,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Sunday, August 1 at 6:30pm
Robin, Sue,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Thursday, August 5 at 6:30pm
2
2
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Friday, August 6 at 6:30pm
Pam, Erika,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Saturday, August 7 at 6:30pm
Linda,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Sunday, August 8 at 6:30pm
Dominick,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Thursday, August 12 at 6:30pm
Andy, Josh,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Friday, August 13 at 6:30pm
Linda,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Saturday, August 14 at 6:30pm
Rebekah,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Box Office
Sunday, August 15 at 6:30pm
Dominick, Alexandra,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy