Uniform & Stationery Volunteers Back to School 2020/2021 signup sheet

RESERVES/BACKUPS - If the day/date/time that you are available has been filled, please contact Charyl 3550 5359 – 0431 265 068 - stationery@fernygrovess.eq.edu.au or Madonna 3550 5359 -0409 272 062 - uniform@fernygrovess.eq.edu.au if you are happy to be placed on a back up list as, often at this time of the year, some helpers are unable to make it at the last minute.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Stationery Store – unpack & shelve back to school stock order
Monday 2 November 2020 – 9.30am – 2.00pm
Kate,
FULL
Stationery Store – pre-pack Year 1/2 orders + set up Year 3/4 order packing
Friday 6 November 2020 - 9.00am - 11:00am
Louise, Karen,
FULL
Stationery Store – pre-pack Year 3/4 orders + set up Year 5/6 order packing
Monday 9 November 2020 – 9.00am – 11:00am
Monika,
1
1
Stationery Store – pre-pack Year 5/6 orders
Wednesday 11 November 2020 - 9.00am-11.00am
2
2
Stationery Store - packing orders
Friday 13 November 2020 - 9.00am-11.00am
Kate,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Monday 16 November 2020 – 9.00am-11.00am
Cathie,
1
1
Uniform Store - assisting Prep Uniform fitting
Tuesday 17 November2020 - 8.30am-11.30am
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Wednesday 18 November 2020 - 9.00am-11.00am
2
2
Uniform Store - assisting Prep Uniform fitting
Thursday 19th November 2020 - 8.30am-11.30am
Cathie,
FULL
Stationery Store - packing orders
Friday 20 November 2020 - 9.00am-11.00am
Belinda,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Monday 23 November 2020 – 9.00am-11.00am
Cathie,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Wednesday 25 November 2020 – 9.00am-11.00am
Cathie, Karen,
FULL
Stationery Store - packing orders
Friday 27 November 2020 - 9.00am-11.00am
Katrina,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Monday 30 November 2020 – 9.00am-11.00am
Kelli,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Wednesday 2 December 2020 – 9.00am-11.00am
Beatrice,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Friday 4 December 2020 - 9.00am-11.00am
Katy, Kate,
FULL
Stationery Store - packing orders
Monday 7 December 2020 – 9.00am-11.00am
Kate,
1
1
Stationery Store – unpack & shelve back to school stock order
Wednesday 13 January 2021 9.15am-1.00pm
Amy,
FULL
Stationery Store - packing orders
Saturday 16 January 2021 – 8.00am – 12.00pm
Donna,
1
1
Stationery Store - packing orders
Sunday 17 January 2021 – 8.00am – 12.00pm
Kelli, Amy,
FULL
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 7.45am-11.00am
2
2
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 7.45am-11.00am
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 3.45pm-6.00pm
Paul,
1
1
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 3.45pm-6.00pm
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Thursday 21 January 2021 – 3.45pm-6.00pm
2
2
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Thursday 21 January 2021 – 3.45pm-6.00pm
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Friday 22 January 2021 – 8.45am -12.00pm
1
1
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Friday 22 January 2021 – 8.45am -12.00pm
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Wednesday 27 January 2021 – 7.45am-10.00am
1
1
Uniform Store – assisting with uniform fitting
Wednesday 27 January 2021 – 7.45am-10.00am
1
1
Stationery Store – packing orders & issuing pre-orders
Thursday 28 January 2021 – 7.45am-10.00am
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy