Food Distribution at Jefferson Middle School signup sheet

Volunteers are to report to the main parking lot at Jefferson School located at 255 W. Vermont St, Villa Park, IL 60181. Lot parking is available. You will be greeted by a volunteer captain who will have you complete a waiver and help to brief you on your role. Volunteers will wear gloves and help with the distribution of a prepackaged meals to families with children. Unless otherwise determined by the State of Illinois, volunteers will be required to wear their own face mask to their volunteer shift.

Each family may receive one breakfast/snack meal box and one cold lunch/supper meal box per child in their home. At this time, all meal boxes are the same and there are not special dietary meal boxes available (i.e. vegan, gluten free, etc.).

All Volunteers are to be at least 14 years of age and free of fever, rashes, and communicable diseases. If you have or suspect that you have been exposed to COVID-19, we thank you for your desire to support, but we ask that you please stay home and take care of your health. Please no children volunteers at this activity.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Friday, June 19 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Monday, June 22 3:30pm-6:15pm
Judi,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Tuesday, June 23 3:30pm-6:15pm
Paul, Brenda,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Wednesday, June 24 3:30pm-6:15pm
Kecia, Jim,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Thursday, June 25 3:30pm-6:15pm
Terry,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Friday, June 26 3:30pm-6:15pm
Christian,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Monday, June 29 3:30pm-6:15pm
Judi,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Tuesday, June 30 3:30pm-6:15pm
Brenda,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Wednesday, July 1 3:30pm-6:15pm
Judi,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Thursday, July 2 3:30pm-6:15pm
Kim, Dezmond,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Monday, July 6 3:30pm-6:15pm
Dezmond, Renee,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Tuesday, July 7 3:30pm-6:15pm
Dezmond, Christian,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Wednesday, July 8 3:30pm-6:15pm
Dezmond,
1
1
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Thursday, July 9 3:30pm-6:15pm
Kim, Dezmond,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Friday, July 10 3:30pm-6:15pm
Jerry, Amy,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Monday, July 13 3:30pm-6:15pm
Renee, Jill,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Tuesday, July 14 3:30pm-6:15pm
Andrew, Jessy,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Wednesday, July 15 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Thursday, July 16 3:30pm-6:15pm
Andrew, Renee,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Friday, July 17 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Monday, July 20 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Tuesday, July 21 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Wednesday, July 22 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Thursday, July 23 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Friday, July 24 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Monday, July 27 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Tuesday, July 28 3:30pm-6:15pm
Jessy, Andrew,
FULL
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Wednesday, July 29 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Thursday, July 30 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Jefferson School in Villa Park
Friday, July 31 3:30pm-6:15pm
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy