Scroll down to volunteer


Hockey Hutch Canteen Shifts 23/24 Season signup sheet

Must be 16+ to Volunteer.
If you need to cancel or make a change, please email Lisa Headingley.Events@gmail.com mor text 204.801.8791

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sun Feb 11
1-4pm
1
1
Sun Feb 11
4-7pm
1
1
Mon Feb 12
5:30-8:30pm
Margo P.,
FULL
Tue Feb 13 Winter Carnival
5:30-8:30pm
Aubree M.,
FULL
Wed Feb 14 Winter Carnival
5:30-8:30pm
Courtney D.,
FULL
Th Feb 15 Winter Carnival
5:30-8:30pm
Trista M.,
FULL
Fri Feb 16 Winter Carnival
5-8pm
Brennan C.,
FULL
Fri Feb 16 Winter Carnival
8-10:30pm
Nadine B.,
FULL
Sat Feb 17 Winter Carnival
10am-1pm
Lindsay M.,
FULL
Sat Feb 17 Winter Carnival
1-4pm
Robyn W.,
FULL
Sat Feb 17 Winter Carnival
4-7pm
Nate B.,
FULL
Sat Feb 17 Winter Carnival
7-9pm
Dayna H.,
FULL
Sun Feb 18 Winter Carnival
10am-1pm
Amanda S.,
FULL
Sun Feb 18 Winter Carnival
1-4pm
Amber G.,
FULL
Sun Feb 18 Winter Carnival
4-7pm
Amelia K.,
FULL
Mon Feb 19
12-3pm
Whitney J.,
FULL
Mon Feb 19
3-5:30pm
Heidi T.,
FULL
Mon Feb 19
5:30-8:30pm
Amanda S.,
FULL
Tue Feb 20
5:30-8:30pm
Katie M.,
FULL
Wed Feb 21
5:30-8:30pm
Laura S.,
FULL
Th Feb 22
5:30-8:30pm
Mckyla B.,
FULL
Fri Feb 23
5:30-8:30pm
Robyn W.,
FULL
Sat Feb 24
1-4pm
Ashley K.,
FULL
Sat Feb 24
4-7pm
Mahina K.,
FULL
Sun Feb 25
1-4pm
Leanne M.,
FULL
Sun Feb 25
4-7pm
Jen L.,
FULL
Mon Feb 26
5:30-8:30pm
Courtney L.,
FULL
Tue Feb 27
5:30-8:30pm
Nate B.,
FULL
Wed Feb 28
5:30-8:30pm
Amelia K.,
FULL
Th Feb 29
5:30-8:30pm
1
1
Fri Mar 1
5:30-8:30pm
Mahina K.,
FULL
Sat Mar 2
1-4pm
Leanne M.,
FULL
Sat Mar 2
4-7pm
Nate B.,
FULL
Sun Mar 3
1-4pm
Katie M.,
FULL
Sun Mar 3
4-7pm
Tamara E.,
FULL
Mon Mar 4
5:30-8:30pm
Oakley J.,
FULL
Tue Mar 5
5:30-8:30pm
Jeff V.,
FULL
Wed Mar 6
5:30-8:30pm
Nira A.,
FULL
Th Mar 7
5:30-8:30pm
1
1
Fri Mar 8
5:30-8:30pm
Mahina K.,
FULL
Sat Mar 9
1-4pm
Nate B.,
FULL
Sat Mar 9
4-7pm
Mahina K.,
FULL
Sun Mar 10
1-4pm
1
1
Sun Mar 10
4-7pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy