SAKG KITCHEN ROSTER Term 2 2021 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

SAKG Kitchen roster, term 2 2021

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 23/4/2021
Zak, Sophie, Harsha,
2
2
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 28/4/2021
Frank, Louise, Corinne, Suzanne,
1
1
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 5/5/21
Harsha, Emma, Caroline, Frank,
1
1
30 SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 12/5/2021
Caroline, Suzanne, Elise, Jenny, Ying,
FULL
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 19/5/2021
Harsha, Emma, Yumei,
2
2
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 26/5/2021
Yumei, Elise, Sophia, Moya,
1
1
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 2/6/2021
Louise, Clint,
3
3
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 9/6/2021
Fay, Yumei,
3
3
3O SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 16/6/2021
Harsha, Clint,
3
3
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 23/4/2021
Zak, Sophie, Nicole,
2
2
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 28/4/2021
5
5
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 5/5/2021
Nicole, Naomi, Bettina, Sophie,
1
1
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 12/5/2021
Naomi,
4
4
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 19/5/2021
Simon, Virginia, Elissa,
2
2
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 26/5/2021
Katie, Sophie,
3
3
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 2/6/2021
Naomi, Diana, Elissa,
2
2
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 9/6/2021
5
5
4K SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 16/6/2021
Elissa, Diana,
3
3
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 29/4/2021
Julie, Nidhi, Helen, Leigh, Ramya,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 6/5/2021
Nidhi, Helen, Nic, Ramya, Tamika,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 13/5/2021
Julie, Nidhi, Carolyn, Lucia, Rachel,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 20/5/2021
Nidhi, Helen, Zak, Rick,
1
1
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 27/5/2021
Nidhi, Helen, Nic, Zak, Sally,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 3/6/2021
Julie, Nidhi,
3
3
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 10/6/2021
Nidhi, Zak,
3
3
3L SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 17/6/2021
Nidhi, Nic,
3
3
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 22/4/2021
Anita, Martin, Melissa, Shyamini, Jane,
FULL
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 29/4/2021
Karen, Kashfia,
3
3
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 6/5/2021
Fay, Shyamini,
3
3
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 20/5/2021
Karen, Martin, Zak,
2
2
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 27/5/2021
Anita, Karen, Zak,
2
2
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 3/6/2021
Karen,
4
4
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 10/6/2021
Anita, Karen, Martin, Zak,
1
1
3H SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 17/6/2021
Karen, Kashfia,
3
3
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 30/4/2021
Fionna, Zak, Nathan, Amrin,
1
1
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 7/5/2021
Maree, Amrin, Liz, Alla,
1
1
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 14/5/2021
Fionna, Zak, Philippa, Nathan,
1
1
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 21/5/2021
Zak, Amy, Malki, Edan, Sophia,
FULL
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 28/5/2021
Fionna, Zak, Nathan, Sophie, Amrin,
FULL
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 4/6/2021
Zak, Anan, Sophie, Amrin,
1
1
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 11/6/2021
Zak, Sophie, Amrin,
2
2
4B SAKG Kitchen
9:00am-10:40am Friday 18/6/2021
Fionna, Zak, Amrin, Wayne,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 30/4/2021
Zak, Dina, Astrid, Deepti,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 7/5/2021
Melanie, Karen, Astrid,
2
2
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 14/5/2021
Zak, Fay, Cassandra, Astrid,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 21/5/2021
Astrid, Melanie, Deepti, Zak,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 28/5/2021
Zak, Astrid, Deepti, Sophie,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 4/6/2021
Zak, Fay, Sophie,
2
2
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 11/6/2021
Zak, Melanie, Sophie,
2
2
4L SAKG Kitchen
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 18/6/2021
Zak, Peter,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy