June Volunteer Schedule at Spiral Gardens signup sheet

You may show up any time during the available window. You don't need to work the whole time slot.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wed, June 2, 11am to 5pm
Ellora, Maria,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, June 3, 11am to 5pm
Patricia,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, June 4, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, June 9, 11am to 5pm
jiyeon, Sacha, Corey, Taylor,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, June 10, 11am to 5pm
Taylor, Taylor, Corey, Patricia,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, June 11, 11am to 5pm
Taylor, Corey, Sebastian, Cecilia,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, June 12, 11am to 4pm
navi, Ari, Evelyn, Ruth,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, June 13, 11am to 4pm
Lilith, Celine, Corey, Ruth, Erika, Steven,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, June 16, 11am to 5pm
Taylor, Preston,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, June 17, 11am to 5pm
Max, Zeon,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, June 18, 11am to 5pm
Maggie, Hallie, Kristen,
3
3
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, June 19, 11am to 4pm
Emily, Corey, Ingrid, Neha,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, June 20, 11am to 4pm
Rocky,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, June 23, 11am to 5pm
Corey,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, June 24, 11am to 5pm
Corey, Max,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, June 25, 11am to 5pm
Corey, Megan, Zeon, Ben,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, June 26, 11am to 4pm
Corey,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, June 27, 11am to 4pm
Erika, Neha,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, June 30, 11am to 5pm
Corey,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, July 1, 11am to 5pm
Taylor, Kristen, Corey, Alejandra,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, July 2, 11am to 5pm
Renee, Corey, Zeon,
3
3
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, July 3, 11am to 4pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, July 4, 11am to 4pm
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy