Box Office - MY WAY signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

We will have one volunteer for Will Call only (last name A-L) and one volunteer for Will Call (M-Z) and possible walk ups using a computer.
Your call time will be 6:00pm and we need you to stay until the show begins at 7:30pm each evening.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
MY WAY Box Office
Thursday, July 8 at 6:30pm
Robin, Linda,
FULL
MY WAY Box Office
Friday, July 9 at 6:30pm
Stacey,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Saturday, July 10 at 6:30pm
Linda,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Sunday, July 11 at 6:30pm
Robin,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Thursday, July 15 at 6:30pm
Michele,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Friday, July 16 at 6:30pm
Pam,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Saturday, July 17 at 6:30pm
Scott,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Sunday, July 18 at 6:30pm
Pam,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Thursday, July 22 at 6:30pm
Jan,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Friday, July 23 at 6:30pm
Josh, Andy,
FULL
MY WAY Box Office
Saturday, July 24 at 6:30pm
Sue,
1
1
MY WAY Box Office
Sunday, July 25 at 6:30pm
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy