El Centro De La Raza Christmas Tree Sale 2019 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Support the children, youth, families and seniors in our 43 programs and services by purchasing a Christmas tree during our Annual Christmas Tree Sale!
We will begin with Set-up and decorations on Thursday, November 21st from 2-5pm. After that, the lot is open for sales on Sunday, November 24, 2019 from 12-8 PM and from Monday, November 25, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019 (or while supplies last) Monday-Friday from 4:00-8:00 PM and Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00-8:00 PM in El Centro de la Raza’s North Parking Lot located at 2524 16th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144.

*Sign up for as many shifts as you like!*

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Thursday, November 21 (SET-UP/DECORATING DAY)
2pm-5pm
10
10
Sunday, November 24 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Putri, Juba-Julia, Ted, Phil, Vanessa,
1
1
Sunday, November 24 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
Katie, Lianne, Lee,
3
3
Monday, November 25
4pm-8pm
Nataly, Tu,
2
2
Tuesday, November 26
4pm-8pm
Nataly, Katie,
2
2
Wednesday, November 27
4pm-8pm
Nancy, Stephanie, Cesar,
1
1
Thursday, November 28
4pm-8pm
4
4
Friday, November 29
4pm-8pm
Andi, Roy, Emma,
1
1
Saturday, November 30 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Roy, Andi, Emma, Stephanie,
2
2
Saturday, November 30 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
Ben,
5
5
Sunday, December 1 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Vanessa, Julie, Sofia, Cristóbal,
2
2
Sunday, December 1 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
Emma,
5
5
Monday, December 2
4pm-8pm
4
4
Tuesday, December 3
4pm-8pm
Emma,
3
3
Wednesday, December 4
4pm-8pm
Paolo,
3
3
Thursday, December 5
4pm-8pm
Myriam Catalina,
3
3
Friday, December 6
4pm-8pm
Emma,
3
3
Saturday, December 7 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Vanessa, Ted,
4
4
Saturday, December 7 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
6
6
Sunday, December 8 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Vanessa,
5
5
Sunday, December 8 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
Alysson, Claire,
4
4
Monday, December 9
4pm-8pm
Stephanie,
3
3
Tuesday, December 10
4pm-8pm
Emma, Stephanie,
2
2
Wednesday, December 11
4pm-8pm
Paolo, Cesar, Chase,
1
1
Thursday, December 12
4pm-8pm
Claire,
3
3
Friday, December 13
4pm-8pm
Claire, Emma, Aracely,
1
1
Saturday, December 14 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Putri, Claire,
4
4
Saturday, December 14 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
Tyler,
5
5
Sunday, December 15 (1st Shift)
12pm-4pm
Christine, Alex, Peter, Drew, Taylor,
1
1
Sunday, December 15 (2nd Shift)
4pm-8pm
Caitlin, Yvonne, Michelle, Fred, Alysha, Kiara,
FULL
Monday, December 16
4pm-8pm
Emma, Stephanie,
2
2
Tuesday, December 17
4pm-8pm
Claire,
3
3
Wednesday, December 18
4pm-8pm
Cassandra, Caroline,
2
2
Thursday, December 19
4pm-8pm
4
4
Friday, December 20
4pm-8pm
Paolo, Aracely,
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy