YMCA Food Program Volunteers February signup sheet

Food program volunteers will aid YMCA staff in packing and preparing Blessing Bags and Grab-and-Go meal bags for children and adults in need. Volunteers will report to the Family YMCA Team Headquarters (1058 Claussen Road, Augusta GA 30907).

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Monday, Feb. 1
8am-10am
2
2
Monday, Feb. 1
10am-12pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 1
12pm-2pm
Mya,
1
1
Monday, Feb. 1
2pm-4pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 1
4pm-6pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 1
6pm-8pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 2
8am-10am
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 2
10am-12pm
Jessica, Caitlin,
FULL
Tuesday, Feb 2
12pm-2pm
Shircoria, Brianna,
FULL
Tuesday, Feb. 2
2pm-4pm
Mya,
1
1
Tuesday, Feb. 2
4pm-6pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 2
6pm-8pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 3
8am-10am
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 3
10am-12pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 3
12pm-2pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 3
2pm-4pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 3
4pm-6pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 3
6pm-8pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 4
8am-10am
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 4
10am-12pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 4
12pm-2pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 4
2pm-4pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 4
4pm-6pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 4
6pm-8pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 5
8am-10am
2
2
Friday, Feb. 5
10am-12pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 5
12pm-2pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 5
2pm-4pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 5
4pm-6pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 5
6pm-8pm
2
2
Saturday, Feb. 6
6:15am-10am
4
4
Saturday, Feb. 6
10am-2pm
Angela,
3
3
Monday, Feb. 8
8am-10am
2
2
Monday, Feb. 8
10am-12pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 8
12pm-2pm
Caroline, Emily,
FULL
Monday, Feb. 8
2pm-4pm
Mya,
1
1
Monday, Feb. 8
4pm-6pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 8
6pm-8pm
Mya,
1
1
Tuesday, Feb. 9
8am-10am
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 9
10am-12pm
Samantha, Jessica,
FULL
Tuesday, Feb. 9
12pm-2pm
Jessica, Taylor,
FULL
Tuesday, Feb. 9
2pm-4pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 9
4pm-6pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 9
6pm-8pm
Kiersten, Katie,
FULL
Wednesday, Feb. 10
8am-10am
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 10
10am-12pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 10
12pm-2pm
Skylar, Bekah,
FULL
Wednesday, Feb. 10
2pm-4pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 10
4pm-6pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 10
6pm-8pm
Mya,
1
1
Thursday, Feb. 11
8am-10am
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 11
10am-12pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Thursday, Feb. 11
12pm-2pm
Alicia, Amelia,
FULL
Thursday, Feb. 11
2pm-4pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 11
4pm-6pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 11
6pm-8pm
Mya,
1
1
Friday, Feb. 12
8am-10am
2
2
Friday, Feb. 12
10am-12pm
Faith, Holly,
FULL
Friday, Feb. 12
12pm-2pm
Katelyn, Maci,
FULL
Friday, Feb. 12
2pm-4pm
LEA,
1
1
Friday, Feb. 12
4pm-6pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 12
6pm-8pm
Mya,
1
1
Saturday, Feb. 13
6:15am-10am
4
4
Saturday, Feb. 13
10am-2pm
4
4
Monday, Feb. 15
8am-10am
2
2
Monday, Feb. 15
10am-12pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 15
12pm-2pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 15
2pm-4pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 15
4pm-6pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 15
6pm-8pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 16
8am-10am
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 16
10am-12pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 16
12pm-2pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 16
2pm-4pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 16
4pm-6pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 16
6pm-8pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 17
8am-10am
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 17
10am-12pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 17
12pm-2pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 17
2pm-4pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 17
4pm-6pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 17
6pm-8pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 18
8am-10am
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 18
10am-12pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 18
12pm-2pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 18
2pm-4pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 18
4pm-6pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 18
6pm-8pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 19
8am-10am
2
2
Friday, Feb. 19
10am-12pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 19
12pm-2pm
Virgel, Amy,
FULL
Friday, Feb. 19
2pm-4pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 19
4pm-6pm
Sanya, Caleb,
FULL
Friday, Feb. 19
6pm-8pm
Bethany, Angela,
FULL
Saturday, Feb. 20
6:15am-10am
4
4
Saturday, Feb. 20
10am-2pm
Bethany, Angela,
2
2
Monday, Feb. 22
8am-10am
2
2
Monday, Feb. 22
10am-12pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 22
12pm-2pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 22
2pm-4pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 22
4pm-6pm
2
2
Monday, Feb. 22
6pm-8pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 23
8am-10am
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 23
10am-12pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 23
12pm-2pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 23
2pm-4pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 23
4pm-6pm
2
2
Tuesday, Feb. 23
6pm-8pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 24
8am-10am
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 24
10am-12pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 24
12pm-2pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 24
2pm-4pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 24
4pm-6pm
2
2
Wednesday, Feb. 24
6pm-8pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 25
8am-10am
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 25
10am-12pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 25
12pm-2pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 25
2pm-4pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 25
4pm-6pm
2
2
Thursday, Feb. 25
6pm-8pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 26
8am-10am
2
2
Friday, Feb. 26
10am-12pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 26
12pm-2pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 26
2pm-4pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 26
4pm-6pm
2
2
Friday, Feb. 26
6pm-8pm
2
2
Saturday, Feb. 27
6:15am-10am
4
4
Saturday, Feb. 27
10am-2pm
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy