Greet/Invocation signup sheet

Meeting Greet and Invocation Schedule

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Greet
Tuesday, April 2
1
1
Invocation
Tuesday, April 2
1
1
Greet
Tuesday, April 9
Ron,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, April 9
Bill,
FULL
Greeter
Tuesday, April 16
1
1
Invocation
Tuesday, April 16
1
1
Greet
Tuesday, April 23
Brad,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, April 23
1
1
Greet
Tuesday, April 30
Betty,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, April 30
1
1
Greet
Tuesday, May 7
Bob,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, May 7
Bill,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, May 14
Dave,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, May 14
Scott,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, May 21
Gail,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, May 21
Barb,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, May 28
Jack,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, May 28
David,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, June 4
Mary Jo,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, June 4
Bonnie,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, June 11
1
1
Invocation
Tuesday, June 11
David,
FULL
Greet
Tuesday, June 18
1
1
Invocation
Tuesday, June 18
1
1
Greet
Tuesday, June 25
Betty,
FULL
Invocation
Tuesday, June 25
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy