Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup signup sheet

Even in this time of COVID 19 - we know that we can serve our community . If you love to serve your community and share food, smiles, and conversation - this is the job for you! Duration: 10:00am - 12:00. pm. We will communicate our safety and security protocols with you. Please cancel your sessions if you feel ill or have a temperature. Please wear closed toe shoes and if you would like bring your own scarf of hat to cover your head. We have instituted new sanitation and safety protocols, facemasks, gloves, hairnets and beard covers for you - don't worry! Join us in setting up our takeout tent, rolling compostable utensils, and readying ourselves to serve our meal during the COVID 19 crisis.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, July 4, 2020
DIANNE, Meiya,
2
2
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday,July 11, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, July 18, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, July 25, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, August 1, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, August 8, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, August 15, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, August 22, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, August 29, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday September 5, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday September 12, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday September 19, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday September 26, 2020
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy