Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup signup sheet

Even in this time of COVID 19 - we know that we can serve our community . If you love to serve your community and share food, smiles, and conversation - this is the job for you! Duration: 10:00am - 12:00. pm. We will communicate our safety and security protocols with you. Please cancel your sessions if you feel ill or have a temperature. Please wear closed toe shoes and if you would like bring your own scarf of hat to cover your head. We have instituted new sanitation and safety protocols, facemasks, gloves, hairnets and beard covers for you - don't worry! Join us in setting up our takeout tent, rolling compostable utensils, and readying ourselves to serve our meal during the COVID 19 crisis.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, April 4, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, April 11, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, April 18, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, April 25, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, May 2, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, May 9, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, May 16, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, May 23, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday, May 30, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday June 6, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday June 13, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday June 20, 2020
4
4
Saturday Morning Delivery & Pickup Meal Setup
Saturday June 27, 2020
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy