2019 Equipment Trailer Volunteers signup sheet

responsibilities of this position are listed on the website

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday May 14 5:30 - 7:30 pm
jana,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed May 15 5:30 - 7:30 pm
jana,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday May 21 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed May 22 5:30 - 7:30 pm
jana,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday May 28 5:00 - 7:30 pm
jean,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday may 28 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed May 29 5:00 - 7:30 pm
jean,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed May 29 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs May 30 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Carol,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs May 30 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Saturday June 1 8:30 - noon
Becky,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday June 4 5:00 - 7:30 pm
jean,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday June 4 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed June 5 5:00 - 7:30 pm
suzanne,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed June 5 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs June 6 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs June 6 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Saturday June 8 8:15 to 11:30
Tracy,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Saturday June 8 11:15 - 2:00
kj,
FULL
equipment trailervolunteer
Tuesday June 11 5:00 - 7:30 pm
jean,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday June 11 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed June 12 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed June 12 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs June 13 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs June 13 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Saturday June 15 8:15 to 11:30
Vicki,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Saturday June 15 11:15 - 2:00
Vicki,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday June 18 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Terri,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Tuesday June 18 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed June 19 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Terri,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Wed June 19 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Linda,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs June 20 5:00 - 7:30 pm
Terri,
FULL
equipment trailer volunteer
Thurs June 20 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Jo-Anne Damen,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy