Scroll down to volunteer


LunchLAB - Sept thru Dec 2022 signup sheet

Your help is needed with LunchLAB!
Come help the students prepare lunch for 150 hungry kids! Your support is greatly appreciated for student supervision, set-up and prep, and clean-up and dishes.
If those exact times don't work for you please email Mr. Brent at bmansfield@vsb.bc.ca and we'll figure something out!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Tuesday, october 25
Noon- 3:00pm
Ebru, Amanda,
FULL
All October Thursdays - 20th & 27th
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Steph, Sybelle,
FULL
Thursday, October 20
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Maryam,
1
1
Thursday, October 20
Noon- 3:00pm
Francesca, Erik,
FULL
Thursday, October 27
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Amanda,
1
1
Thursday, October 27
Noon- 3:00pm
Ebru, Phillis,
FULL
All November Tuesdays - 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Alison,
1
1
Tuesday, November 1
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Maria, Melissa,
FULL
Tuesday, November 1
Noon- 3:00pm
colin, Amanda,
FULL
Tuesday, November 8
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Melissa, Maria,
FULL
Tuesday, November 8
Noon- 3:00pm
Daniela, Ryan,
FULL
Tuesday, November 15
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Alice,
1
1
Tuesday, November 15
Noon- 3:00pm
Melissa, Maria,
FULL
Tuesday, November 22
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Edna, Jacob,
FULL
Tuesday, November 22
Noon- 3:00pm
2
2
Tuesday, November 29
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Melissa, Maria,
FULL
Tuesday, November 29
Noon- 3:00pm
2
2
All November Thursdays - 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Steph, Sybelle,
FULL
Thursday, November 3
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Erik, Phillis,
FULL
Thursday, November 3
Noon- 3:00pm
Francesca, Andrew,
FULL
Thursday, November 10
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Lydia, Melissa & Maria,
FULL
Thursday, November 10
Noon- 3:00pm
Phillis,
1
1
Thursday, November 17
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Lydia, Francesca,
FULL
Thursday, November 17
Noon- 3:00pm
Jennie, Phillis,
FULL
Thursday, November 24
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Erik, Ryan,
FULL
Thursday, November 24
Noon- 3:00pm
Melissa & Maria,
1
1
All December Tuesdays - 6th &13th
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Alison,
1
1
Tuesday, December 6
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Melissa, Maria,
FULL
Tuesday, December 6
Noon- 3:00pm
2
2
Tuesday, December 13
11:00 am - 2:00pm
Tara, Nate,
FULL
Tuesday, December 13
Noon- 3:00pm
Maria, Melissa,
FULL
All December Thursdays - 1st, 8th & 15th
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Steph, Sybelle,
FULL
Thursday, December 1
11:00am - 2:00pm
2
2
Thursday, December 1
Noon- 3:00pm
Phillis, Myron,
FULL
Tuesday, December 8
11:00 am - 2:00pm
2
2
Tuesday, December 8
Noon- 3:00pm
Lisa,
1
1
Tuesday, December 15
11:00 am - 2:00pm
2
2
Tuesday, December 15
Noon- 3:00pm
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy