Bonham Theatre - May, 2021 signup sheet

Take admissions, sell and serve concessions, clean up afterwards.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Saturday, May 1 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Kathy, Warren,
2
2
Sunday, May 2 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian, lindsey, Cheryl,
1
1
Friday, May 7 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, May 8 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, May 9 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, May 14 - Diller-Odell School Movie
TBD
Brian,
1
1
Friday, May 14 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Lindsey, Cheryl,
1
1
Saturday, May 15 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
*Sunday, May 16 *FHS Spanish Club* - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, May 21 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, May 22 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, May 23 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, May 28 - Fairbury Public Library Event
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Brian,
1
1
Friday, May 28 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, May 29 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
4
4
Sunday, May 30 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brooklyn,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy