2020-2021 Central Region Bingos signup sheet

Volunteer Sign-Up

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
1st Quarter
1
1
CR Bingo
Sun, July 5, 2020: 4:30 pm
Show 8 names Bonnie B., Trish K., Joann E., Darren E., Beth S., Jenn C., JR C., Tianna T.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Tues. July 14, 2020: 4:30 PM
Show 10 names Bonnie B., Darren E., Colette S., Trish K., Inga M., Tianna T., Karen L., Kandis B., Ryan B., Jeff P.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Wed, July 29, 2020: 4:30 PM
Show 9 names Bonnie B., Jeff P., Ryan B., Kandis B., Wanda C., Alain C., Peggy C., Zoe S., Kayla P.,
FULL
CR Bingo (Special)
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 : 10:30 AM
Show 10 names Bonnie B., Trish K., Mike H., Karen L., Rebecca N., Dan Z., Kelly Z., Zoe S., Alexandra H., Zena B.,
FULL
CR Bingo (Special)
Sun, Aug 16, 2020: 9:00 PM
Bonnie, Trish, Karen,
FULL
CR Bingo
Mon, Aug 17, 2020: 4:30 PM
Bonnie, Trish, Loranne, Dana, Kayla, Candy, Karen, Inga,
1
1
CR Bingo
Sat, Sept 12, 2020: 4:30 PM
Show 9 names Bonnie B., Joann E., Darren E., JR C., Jenn C., Stephanie D., Dan Z., Kelly Z., Loranne M.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sat, Sept 12, 2020: 9:15 PM
Show 9 names Bonnie B., Jeff P., Trish K., Michael G., Roanne L., Karen L., Zena B., michael m., Daniel Z.,
FULL
2nd Quarter
1
1
CR Bingo
Sun, Oct 25, 2020: 8:30 AM
Bonnie, Trish, Alexandra, Mike, Kandis, Wanda,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sun, Oct 25, 2020: 10:30 AM
Show 8 names Bonnie B., Trish K., Alexandra H., Mike H., Kandis B., Stephanie D., Peggy C., Rachel W.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sat, Nov 14, 2020: 8:30 AM
Bonnie, Darren, Joann, Jenn, Karen, Carrie,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sat, Nov 14, 2020: 10:30 AM
Show 8 names Bonnie B., Joann E., Darren E., Jenn C., Karen L., Carrie Q., Peggy C., Wanda C.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sat, Dec 26, 2020: 8:30 AM
Bonnie, Jeff, Allison, Neil, Trish,
1
1
CR Bingo
Sat, Dec 26, 2020: 10:30 AM
Bonnie, Jeff, Loranne, Chris, Trish,
3
3
CR Bingo (Special)
Thurs, Dec 31, 2020: 4:00 PM
Bonnie, Rachel,
8
8
3rd Quarter
1
1
CR Bingo
Sun, Jan 10, 2021: 8:30 AM
Bonnie, Trish, Alexandra, Mike, Darren, Joann,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sun, Jan 10, 2021: 10:30 AM
Show 8 names Bonnie B., Trish K., Alexandra H., Mike H., Joann E., Darren E., Stephanie D., Dana B.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Fri, Jan 15, 2021: 4:30 PM
Show 8 names Bonnie B., Jenn C., JR C., Karen L., Dan Z., Kelly Z., Alain C., Wanda C.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Fri, Jan 15, 2021: 9:15 PM
Bonnie, Karen, Rachel, Melanie, Charles,
3
3
CR Bingo
Fri, Feb 12, 2021: 4:30 PM
Bonnie, Zoe, Rachel, Peggy,
4
4
CR Bingo
Fri, Feb 12, 2021: 9:15 PM
Bonnie, Charles, Melanie,
5
5
4th Quarter
1
1
CR Bingo
Fri, Apr 2, 2021: 4:30 PM
Show 8 names Bonnie B., Darren E., Joann E., Jenn C., JR C., Wanda C., Alain C., Rachel W.,
FULL
CR Bingo
Fri, Apr 2, 2021: 9:15 PM
Bonnie, Joann, Darren, Jody,
4
4
CR Bingo
Tues, May 4, 2021: 4:30 PM
Bonnie, Dana, Michael, Peggy,
4
4
CR Bingo
Sat, May 29, 2021: 8:30 AM
Bonnie, Trish, Mike, Alexandra, Karen, Peggy,
FULL
CR Bingo
Sat, May 29, 2021: 10:30 AM
Bonnie, Trish, Alexandra, Mike, Karen, Stephanie, Rachel,
1
1
CR Bingo
Sat, June 26, 2021: 8:30 AM
Bonnie, Kelly, Dan, Rachel,
2
2
CR Bingo
Sat, June 26, 2021: 10:30 AM
Bonnie,
7
7
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy