2019 LeRoy Sports Boosters Concession Stand signup sheet

Fall 2019 Volunteer Signup for Varsity Soccer, Volleyball and Cross Country

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Greece Olympia
Friday, August 30 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Greece Olympia
Friday, August 30 5:30 pm- 7:30 pm
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Pavilion/York
Tuesday, Sept. 3 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Pavilion/York
Tuesday, Sept. 3 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Perry
Thursday, Sept. 5 5:30 pm - Close
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Perry
Thursday, Sept. 5 5:30 pm- 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Perry
Thursday, Sept. 5 6:30 pm- Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Pavilion
Tuesday, Sept. 10 5:30 pm- Close
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Dansville
Thursday, Sept 12 5:30- 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Dansville
Thursday, Sept 12 6:30 pm- Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Hornell
Friday, Sept 13 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Hornell
Friday, Sept 13 6:30 pm- Close
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Letchworth/ Warsaw
Wednesday, Sept 18 5:30 pm- 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Letchworth/ Warsaw
Wednesday, Sept 18 6:30 pm- Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Dansville
Friday, Sept 20 5:30 pm- 7:30 pm
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Dansville
Friday, Sept 20 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Caledonia-Mumford
Tuesday, Sept 24 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Caledonia-Mumford
Tuesday, Sept 24 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Haverling
Wednesday, Sept 25 5:30 pm - Close
Tina,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Keshequa/ Mount Morris
Monday, Sept 30 5:30 pm- 7:30
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Keshequa/ Mount Morris
Monday, Sept 30 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Wayland- Cohocton
Wednesday, Oct 2 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Wayland- Cohocton
Wednesday, Oct 2 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Haverling
Monday, Oct 7 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Haverling
Monday, Oct 7 6:30 pm - Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs York
Wednesday, Oct 9 5:30 pm - Close
2
2
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Livonia
Wednesday, Oct 9 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Livonia
Wednesday, Oct 9 6:30 pm - Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Livonia
Friday, Oct 11 5:30 pm- 7:30 pm
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Livonia
Friday, Oct 11 6:30 pm - Close
2
2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Batavia
Monday, Oct 14 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Batavia
Monday, Oct 14 6:30 pm - Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Haverling
Wednesday, Oct 16 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Caitlin,
1
1
Boys Varsity Soccer vs Haverling
Wednesday, Oct 16 6:30 pm - Close
Caitlin,
1
1
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Livonia
Wednesday, Oct 16 5:30 pm - Close
Tina,
1
1
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Dansville
Thursday, Oct 24 5:30 pm - Close
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy