Scroll down to volunteer


Openings for Ushers 2022-2023 Season signup sheet

Please sign up for open usher spots here. Thanks. Showtimes are the following (except where otherwise listed);
Matinees 2 pm, arrive at 1 pm. Evening shows are at 730 pm, arrive at 615 pm. Your first shift back this season you should arrive 15 minutes earlier to get instruction on our new procedures.
Performances are typically Thu eve, Fri eve, Sat matinee, Sat eve, and Sunday matinee.
ALL VOLUNTEERS MUST BE VACCINATED AGAINST COVID19

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Thurs July 14, Annie Jr, 6pm
Brigitte, Wendy,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Fri July 15, Annie Jr, 6pm
2
2
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Sat July 16, Annie Jr 1pm
Mariah, Nancy,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Sat July 16, Annie Jr, 6pm
2
2
Usher, Monroe for Craig Miller, fundraiser
Fri July 29, Every Brilliant THing, 6pm
Terry, Barbara,
FULL
Usher, Monroe for Craig Miller, fundraiser
Sat July 30, Every Brilliant Thing, 6pm
Marianne, Sigrid, Jodi,
FULL
Usher, Monroe for Craig Miller, fundraiser
Sun, July 31, Every Brilliant Thing, 1pm
Mariah, Melinda, Wendy,
FULL
usher GK
Sat July 30, concert series, 7pm-midnight
Ari, Petina, Phillip, Wendy,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Thurs Aug 4, Legally Blonde Jr, 6pm
Brigitte, Mariah,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Fri Aug 5 , Legally Blonde Jr, 6pm
Wendy, Kristin,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Sat Aug 6, Legally Blonde Jr, 1230pm
2
2
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Sat Aug 6, Legally Blonde Jr, 6pm
Orienne, Marianne,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Sun Aug 7, Legally Blonde Jr, 1230pm
Brigitte, Petina,
FULL
usher, kids show, GK, no intermission
Sun Aug 7, Legally Blonde Jr, 6pm
Kristin,
1
1
Usher, Monroe
Thurs Aug 11, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Diane, Jan, Judy,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Fri Aug 12, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Phillip, Dorothy, Barbara,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sat Aug 13, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
Brigitte, Paul,
1
1
Usher, Monroe
Sat Aug 13, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
jeanne,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sun Aug 14, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
Mariah, Carolyn, Diane,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sun Aug 14 Every Brilliant Thing, 6pm
Petina, Brigitte,
1
1
Usher, Monroe
Fri Aug 19, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Carol, Robert, Jo,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sat Aug 20, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
Brigitte, Mariah, Orienne,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sat Aug 20, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Beverly, Bonnie, Julie,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sun Aug 21, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
Diane, Hugh, Gloria,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Thurs Aug 25, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Penny, Starr,
1
1
Usher, Monroe
Fri Aug 26, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Joan, Terry, Peggy,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sat Aug 27, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
Brigitte, Ron, Chuck,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
Sat Aug 27, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Marianne,
2
2
Usher, Monroe
Sun Aug 28, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
Judy, Doug, Wendy,
FULL
Usher, Monroe
THurs Sept 1, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
Petina, Jodi,
1
1
Usher, Monroe
Fri Sept 2. Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
3
3
Usher, Monroe
Sat Sept 3, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
3
3
Usher, Monroe
Sat Sept 4, Pride and Prejudice, 6pm
3
3
Usher, Monroe
Sun Sept 5, Pride and Prejudice, 1pm
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy