January Concession Sign-ups

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Concession Stand

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Wed., Jan. 1: Open/Public Skate
12:30-3:30pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Thurs., Jan. 2: Open/Skate N' Shoot
11-12:30pm
Debbie,
FULL
Thurs., Jan. 2: Public Skate
1-3pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 3: Open/ Skate N' Shoot
11-12:30pm
Debbie,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 3: Public Skate
1-3pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 3: HS Game
6-9pm
Michael, Lisa,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 3: Close/Public Skate
9-11pm
Lisa, Michael,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4: Open
7-8am
Chris,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4
8-9am
Chris,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4
9-10am
Brianne,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4
10-11:30am
Brianne,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4
11:30-1pm
Brianne,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4
1-2:30pm
Debbie,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4
2:30-4pm
1
1
Sat., Jan. 4: WVYHA
4-5:30pm
Nicole,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4: WVYHA
5:30-7pm
Nicole,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 4: Close/Public Skate
7-9pm
Emily, Emily,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 5: Open
8-10am
Chris,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 5
10-11:30am
1
1
Sun., Jan. 5
11:30-1pm
Carrie,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 5: Public Skate
1-3pm
Emily, Emily,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 10: Open/Public Skate/Close
9-11pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11: Open
7-8am
1
1
Sat., Jan. 11
8-9am
Heather,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11
9-10am
Heather,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11
10-11:30am
Debbie,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11
11:30-1pm
Amber,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11
1-2:30pm
Amber,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11
2:30-4pm
David,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11: WVYHA
4-5:30pm
David,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11: WVYHA
5:30-7pm
David,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 11: Close /Public Skate
7-9pm
David, Kelly,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 12: Open
8-10am
Michelle,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 12
10-11:30am
Michelle,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 12
11:30-1pm
Carrie,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 12: Close/Public Skate
1-3pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Tues., Jan. 14: Open/ HS Games/ Close
6-9pm
Kristi, Laurie,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 17: Open/ HS Game/ Close
6-9pm
Michael, Lisa,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18: Open
7-8am
David,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18
8-9am
David,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18
9-10am
Brianne,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18
10-11:30am
Brianne,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18
11:30-1pm
1
1
Sat., Jan. 18
1-2:30pm
David,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18
2:30-4pm
1
1
Sat., Jan. 18: WVYHA
5-7pm
Nicole,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 18: Close/ Public Skate
7-9pm
Nicole, Vickie,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 19: Open
8-10am
1
1
Sun., Jan. 19
10-11:30am
Missi,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 19
11:30-1pm
Missi,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 19: Close/ Public Skate
1-3pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Mon., Jan. 20: Open/ Public Skate
11-1pm
Nicole, Nicole,
FULL
Mon., Jan. 20: Close/ HS Game
3-5:30pm
Debbie, Tina,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 24: Open/ HS Game
6-9pm
Roseanne, Andrew,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 24: Close/ Public Skate
9-11pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25: Open
7-8am
1
1
Sat., Jan. 25
8-9am
Heather,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25
9-10am
Heather,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25
10-11:30am
Michael,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25
11:30-1pm
Michael,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25
1-2:30pm
Debbie,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25
2:30-4pm
Tina,
FULL
Sat., Jan. 25: MVYHA
4-5:30pm
1
1
Sat., Jan. 25: Close/ Public Skate
7-9pm
Emily, Emily,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 26: Open
8-10am
1
1
Sun., Jan. 26
10-11:30am
Michelle,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 26
11:30-1pm
Michelle,
FULL
Sun., Jan. 26: Close/ Public Skate
1-3pm
Wendy, Wendy,
FULL
Tues., Jan. 28: Open/ HS Game/ Close
6-9pm
Laurie, Nicole,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 31: Open/ HS Game
6-9pm
Andrew, Roseanne,
FULL
Fri., Jan. 31: Close/ Public Skate
9-11pm
Laurie, Wendy,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy