1. The Grand Oshkosh Volunteer Sign Up

Here are the available sign ups for September, October, and November 2019! Please contact me if you have any questions. Click the following link to see event descriptions: https://thegrandoshkosh.org/grand-opera-house/2019-2020-events.html And, as always, thank you for your loyal service to The Grand!

Gina Kundert
Front of House Manager
The Grand Oshkosh

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
OACF Event Volunteers
Thurs, Sept 19, 2019--4:30p to 9p
Paula, Linda, Kathe,
1
1
The Four Phantoms
Thurs, Sept 26, 2019--6:10p to 10p
Patti, Kathie, Carol, Donna, Linda, Joyce, Karen, Paula, Carole, Mary, Tanya, John, Terrie, Kathe,
1
1
The Four Phantoms
Fri, Sept 27, 2019--6:10p to 10p
Wendy, Barbara, Barbara, Jeanne, Joyce, Jacki, Sharon, Terrie, Judy, Corinne, Jackie, Joyce,
3
3
The Four Phantoms
Sat, Sept 28, 2019--6:10p to 10p
Sally, Gloria, Sue, Kathe, Terry, Dawn, Barb, Terrie, John & Tanya, John & Tanya, Paula, Joyce,
3
3
TedxOshkosh (morning shift)
Sat, Oct 5, 2019--7:00a to 1:30p
Sally, Joyce, Kathe, Corinne,
2
2
TedxOshkosh (afternoon shift)
Sat, Oct 5, 2019-- 12:30p to 7p
Sally, Kathe, Corinne,
3
3
WPR Old Time Radio Drama (500+ patrons)
Fri, Oct 11, 2019-- 5:40p to 10p
Joyce, Judy, Jeanne, Karen, Corinne, John & Tanya, John & Tanya, Caroler, gloria, Linda,
5
5
Dave Halston's Tribute to Sinatra
Sat, Oct 12, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Sally, Terry, Judy, Paula, Karen, Terrie, Jackie, Barbara, Donna, Dawn, Barb,
1
1
OCP: Sylvia
Thurs, Oct 17, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Jacqueline, Kathe, Judy, Terrie, Barbara,
5
5
OCP: Sylvia
Fri, Oct 18, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Kathe, Terrie, Jackie, Judy, Caroler,
5
5
OCP: Sylvia
Sat, Oct 19, 2019-- 12:40p to 4:30p
Linda, Joan,
8
8
OCP: Sylvia
Sat, Oct 19, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Karen, Barb, Jeanne, Greg, Barb, Barb,
4
4
Spirits of the Grand Tours (walking & stairs)
Wed, Oct 23, 2019-- 5:30p to 10p
Sally,
1
1
Spirits of the Grand Tours (walking & stairs)
Thurs, Oct 24, 2019-- 5:30p to 10p
Kathe, Sharon,
FULL
Spirits of the Grand Tours (walking & stairs)
Fri, Oct 25, 2019-- 5:30p to 10p
Judy, Peggy,
FULL
Spirits of the Grand Tours (walking & stairs)
Sat, Oct 26, 2019-- 5:30p to 10p
Paula, Patti,
FULL
Oshkosh Historical Society Movie Premiere
Mon, Oct 28, 2019-- 5p to 10p
Show 8 names Sally M., Joyce T., Jacqueline R., Kathe P., Judy S., Karen R., Sharon W., Linda B.,
FULL
Franki Moscato and Friends
Sat, Nov 2, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Barb, Sally, Joyce, Kathe, Judy, Paula, Terrie, Jackie, Linda, Peggy, Judy, gloria, Barb,
2
2
Barracuda-- Ultimate Tribute to Heart
Sat, Nov 9, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Sally, Joyce, Kathe, Judy, Terrie, Jackie, Barbara, Donna, Judy, gloria, Linda, Karen,
3
3
Comedian Tom Papa (clean)
Sat, Nov 16, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Show 15 names Sally M., Joyce T., Jacqueline R., Peggy K., Kathe P., Karen R., Terrie G., Jenny S., Donna K., Linda B., Patti Y., Carole H., gloria p., Joyce L., Sharon W.,
FULL
Festival of Graditude
Mon, Nov 25, 2019-- 5:40 to 9p
Sally, joyce, Paula, Kathe, Sharon, Judy, Judy,
1
1
OSO: Holiday Celebration
Sat, Dec 7, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Show 15 names Barb L., Jeanne T., Karen R., Tanya L., John L., Sally m., joyce l., Paula M., Terrie G., Kathe P., gloria D., Joyce T., Sharon W., Judy B., Judy S.,
FULL
Christmas with the Celts
Sun, Dec 8, 2019-- 1:40p to 5p
Show 15 names Greg B., Patti Y., Barb L., Joan S., Karen R., Tanya L., John L., Sally m., Jeanne T., Donna K., Jacqueline R., Barbara C., terry o., Terrie G., Kathe P.,
FULL
Community Band Christmas Sing
Sun, Dec 15, 2019-- 5:10p to 8p
Show 10 names Greg B., Karen R., Tanya L., John L., Sally m., Terrie G., Kathe P., joyce l., joyce l., Sharon W.,
FULL
For Kids from One to Ninety-Two
Fri, Dec 20, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Show 15 names Patti Y., Linda B., Barb L., Karen R., Donna K., Tanya L., John L., Sally m., Jeanne T., Barbara C., Paula M., Terrie G., Kathe P., gloria D., Joyce T.,
FULL
For Kids from One to Ninety-Two
Sat, Dec 21, 2019-- 6:10p to 10p
Jackie, Terrie, Kathe, joyce, Sharon, Judy, Judy, Corinne, Sue,
6
6
The Sweet Remains
Fri, Jan 17, 2020--6:10p to 10p
Show 12 names Linda B., Peggy K., Barb L., Karen R., Jenny S., Tanya L., John L., Sally m., Paula M., terry o., Terrie G., Barb S.,
FULL
Oshkosh on Broadway
Fri, Jan 24, 2020-- 6:10p to 10p
Show 12 names Linda B., Barb L., Jenny S., Tanya L., John L., Jacqueline R., Paula M., Terrie G., Barb S., Kathe P., gloria D., joyce l.,
FULL
Oshkosh on Broadway
Sat, Jan 25, 2020-- 6:10p to 10p
Show 12 names Karen R., Donna K., joyce l., Barbara C., Terrie G., Kathe P., Peggy K., Joyce T., Sharon W., Judy B., Mary S., Sue E.,
FULL
ABBA Mania
Tue, Jan 28, 2020-- 6:10p to 10p
Show 15 names Greg B., Linda B., Barb L., Jeanne T., Karen R., Donna K., Jenny S., Tanya L., John L., Terrie G., Barb S., Kathe P., Peggy K., gloria D., Joyce T.,
FULL
ABBA Mania
Wed, Jan 29, 2020--6:10p to 10p
Sally, Barbara, Jackie, Paula, Terrie, Kathe, Judy, Judy,
7
7
Jeff Allen's "The America I Grew Up In" Tour (clean)
Sat, Feb 1, 2020--6:10p to 10p
Show 15 names Linda B., Peggy K., Barb L., Karen R., John L., Tanya L., Jeanne T., Sally m., Donna K., Jacqueline R., Paula M., Terrie G., Kathe P., gloria D., joyce l.,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy