House Managers - Shakespeare (abridged) signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Be part of the action without having to don a costume or make-up! Be a House Manager. Your call time is 6:30pm through the end of the show.
*Assist patrons with seating
*Monitor the walkway and patio
*Scan the audience for safety
*Work with theatre personnel for weather safety
*Hang out with a fun group of people and ensure the patrons are having a terrific time at the Tent

Sign up for as many nights and shows as you like - House Managers are needed for every night of every run. Training/questions can be answered by Lynne Grimson.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Thursday, July 29 at 6:30pm
Braden,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Friday, July 30 at 6:30pm
Gale,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Saturday, July 31 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Sunday, August 1 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Thursday, August 5 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Friday, August 6 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Saturday, August 7 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Sunday, August 8 at 6:30pm
Lynne,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Thursday, August 12 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Friday, August 13 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Saturday, August 14 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) House Manager
Sunday, August 15 at 6:30pm
Erin,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy