Circle Mirror Transformation House Manager signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

PLEASE NOTE! The House Manager position requires training before we can accept your volunteer help. If you are not known to use as an experienced volunteer, and have not attended one of our training sessions since COVID, please only sign up for Front of House. We will be holding more training sessions soon. Thank you! Otherwise, we will contact you with more detailed instructions. Please be sure to arrive at the theater by the time shown on the sign-up sheet.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Thursday, September 8 at 6:15pm
Jennifer,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Friday, September 9 at 6:15pm
Greg,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Saturday, September 10 at 6:15pm
Mary,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Sunday, September 11 at 12:45pm
Arthur,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Friday, September 16 at 6:15pm
Paul,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Saturday, September 17 at 6:15pm
Kim,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Sunday, September 18 at 12:45pm
1
1
House Manager -Circle Mirror Transformation
Friday, September 23 at 6:15pm
John,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Saturday, September 24 at 6:15pm
Paul,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Sunday, September 25 at 12:45pm
Kim,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Friday, September 30 at 6:15pm
Paul,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Saturday, October 1 at 6:15pm
Paul,
FULL
House Manager - Circle Mirror Transformation
Sunday, October 2 at 12:45pm
Greg,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy