Greenbatch events 2019 signup sheet

Please contact the volunteer coordinator for further information - crew@greenbatch.com

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Public Drop off Day set up @ Greenbatch factory
Friday 6th Dec 9.30am-2.30pm
Phil, Anna, natasha, Rowan,
2
2
Public Drop off day @ Greenbatch factory
Saturday 7th Dec 8.30am-3.00pm
Phil, Mira, Lena, Rochelle, Lorena, Alisha, Tim, Rowan, Arnaud, Kinia, Felipe, Melissa, Kristian, Mitch,
16
16
John Farnham- Live in the Vines. Sandalford Vineyard. Meet at Factory. People can stay for concert
Sunday 8th Dec 10:30am-2:30pm
1
1
John Farnham- Live in the Vines. Sandalford Vineyard. Meet at Sandalford. People can stay for concert
Sunday 8th Dec 2:00pm-7:00pm
Lena, Felipe, Karina,
1
1
John Farnham- Live in the Vines. Sandalford Vineyard. Meet at Sandalford. People can come early for concert
Sunday 8th Dec 4:00pm-9:45pm
Fiona, Jon, Arnaud,
3
3
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Monday 9th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Tuesday 10th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Wednesday 11th Dec 8.00-12pm
Clara,
1
1
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Thursday 12th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Friday 13th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Monday 16th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Tuesday 17th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Wednesday 18th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Thursday 19th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
Volunteer Christmas Party- event details will be sent closer to the date.
Thursday 19th December 6pm-9pm
Rowan, Abi, Dana, Rochelle, Kinia, Carmel, Tim, Janet, Alisha, Arnaud, Nik, Pritam, Darren, Karen, Mitchell, Giri, Jonah, Rachel and Jack, Lena,
71
71
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Friday 20th Dec 8.00-12pm
2
2
Tash Sultana- Summer Salt Cottesloe Beach. Meet at Factory. People can stay for concert
Saturday 21st Dec 11am-3.30pm
4
4
Tash Sultana- Summer Salt Cottesloe Beach. Meet at Concert. People can stay for concert
Saturday 21st Dec 3.00pm-7.30pm
Rowan, Megan,
2
2
Tash Sultana- Summer Salt Cottesloe Beach. Meet at Concert. People can come early for concert
Saturday 21st Dec 7.00pm-11.30
4
4
Cold Chisel- Fremantle Park. Meet at Factory. People can stay for concert
Tuesday 31st Dec 2.30pm-7.30pm
4
4
Cold Chisel- Fremantle Park.Meet at Concert. People can stay for concert
Tuesday 31st Dec 7.00pm-1am
4
4
Cold Chisel- Busselton. Details TBC
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 12pm-6p
4
4
Cold Chisel- Busselton. Details TBC
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 5.30-10.30p
Dana, Kinia, Tim,
1
1
Public Drop off Day set up @ Greenbatch factory
Friday 3rd Jan 2020 9.30-2.30pm
10
10
Public Drop off day @ Greenbatch factory
Saturday 4th Jan 2020 11am-2pm
30
30
Red Hot Summer Tour-Hunters & Collectors, Living End etc-Sandalford
Sunday Jan 12th 9am-2pm
4
4
Red Hot Summer Tour-Hunters & Collectors, Living End etc-Sandalford
Sunday Jan 12th 1.30pm-6.30pm
Rowan,
3
3
Red Hot Summer Tour-Hunters & Collectors, Living End etc-Sandalford
Sunday Jan 12th 6.00pm-11.30pm
4
4
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Monday 13th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Tuesday 14th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Wednesday 15th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Thursday 16th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Friday 17th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Monday 20th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Tuesday 21st Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Wednesday 22nd Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Thursday 23rd Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
School Plastics Workshop @Educational Facility 3 hours
Friday 24th Jan 8.00-12pm
2
2
Fatboy Slim- Whitfords Nodes Park
Sunday Feb 2nd 10am-2.30pm
4
4
Fatboy Slim- Whitfords Nodes Park
Sunday Feb 2nd 2.00pm-6.30pm
4
4
Fatboy Slim- Whitfords Nodes Park
Sunday Feb 2nd 6.00pm-11.00pm
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy