Concessions - SHAKESPEARE (abridged) [revised] signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

We need at least one person each night, but ideally we would have two volunteers. We are just offering bottled water.
Your call time is 6:30pm through the end of intermission.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Thursday, July 29 at 6:30pm
2
2
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Friday, July 30 at 6:30pm
Sarah, Paila,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Saturday, July 31 at 6:30pm
Willis,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Sunday, August 1 at 6:30pm
Alexandra,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Thursday, August 5 at 6:30pm
Alexandra,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Friday, August 6 at 6:30pm
2
2
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Saturday, August 7 at 6:30pm
2
2
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Sunday, August 8 at 6:30pm
Valerie,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Thursday, August 12 at 6:30pm
Alexandra,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Friday, August 13 at 6:30pm
Kristi, Valerie,
FULL
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Saturday, August 14 at 6:30pm
Paula,
1
1
SHAKESPEARE (abridged) Concessions
Sunday, August 15 at 6:30pm
Mary, Gale,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy