December 2021 Volunteer Shifts signup sheet

Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 2 9am-11am
Laurie,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday December 7 1pm-3pm
Candyce,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 9 9am-11am
Pam, Heather,
4
4
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 9 5:30pm-7:30pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Sunday December 12 5pm-7pm
Gavin, John,
4
4
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday December 14 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 16 9am-11am
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Saturday December 18 9am-noon
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday December 21 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 23 9am-11am
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 23 5:30pm-7:30pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Sunday December 26 5pm-7pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday December 28 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday December 30 9am-11am
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy