See's Candy Trailer/Thanksgiving & Christmas 2021 signup sheet

selling, customer service, re-stocking shelves with candy

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 12, Friday, 10:45 - 1:45
Suzanne,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 12, Friday, 1:45 - 4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 13, Saturday, 10:45-1:45
Annette,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 13, Saturday, 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 14, Sunday 11:45-1:30
Mary,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 14, Sunday 1:30-3:15
Loretta,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 15, Monday 10:45-1:45
Sue,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 15, Monday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 16, Tuesday 10:45-1:45
Joy,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 16, Tuesday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 17, Wednesday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 17, Wednesday 1:45-4:15
Judith,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 18, Thursday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 18, Thursday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 19, Friday 10:45-1:45
Suzanne,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 19, Friday 1:45-4:15
Deb,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 20, Saturday 10:45-1:45
Annette,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 20, Saturday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 21, Sunday 11:45-1:30
Sue,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 21, Sunday 1:30-3:15
Loretta,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 22, Monday 10:45-1:45
Deb,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 22, Monday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 23, Tuesday 10:45 - 1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 23, Tuesday 1:45-4:15
Judith,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 24, Wednesday 10:45-1:30
Mary,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
November 24, Wednesday 1:30-4:15
Kim,
FULL
CHRISTMAS SIGN UPS START HERE
CHRISTMAS SIGN UPS START HERE
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 10, Friday 10:45-1:45
Kim,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 10, Friday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 11, Saturday 10:45-1:45
Annette,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 11, Saturday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 12, Sunday 11:45-1:30
Mary,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 12, Sunday 1:30-3:15
Loretta,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 13, Monday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 13, Monday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 14, Tuesday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 14, Tuesday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 15, Wednesday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 15, Wednesday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 16, Thursday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 16, Thursday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 17, Friday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 17, Friday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 18, Saturday 10:45-1:45
Annette,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 18, Saturday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 19, Sunday 11:45-1:30
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 19, Sunday 1:30-3:15
Loretta,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 20, Monday 10:45-1:45
Mary,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 20, Monday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 21, Tuesday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 21, Tuesday 1:45-4:15
Suzanne,
FULL
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 22, Wednesday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 22, Wednesday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 23, Thursday 10:45-1:45
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 23, Thursday 1:45-4:15
1
1
See's Trailer located in the Bashas Shopping Center
December 24, Friday 10:45-1:45
Kim,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy