Scroll down to volunteer


2022 Prasad sponsorship signups

Dear Devotee(s), 
1. Devotees are invited to sponsor food for Prasad(Lunch) for approximately 150 devotees on Saturdays/Sundays with a donation of $251. The Mandir allows 2 sponsors each on Saturdays and Sundays.
2. On Saturdays and Sundays, food preparation starts at 9:00 AM in the Mandir kitchen.
3. Sponsors are requested to join in food preparation, serving and cleaning up kitchen/dining areas. Optionally, if you want the Mandir to prepare the food, please do let us know.
4. The food prepared should be mild (not spicy) and should be vegetarian and should not contain mushrooms. No frying is allowed.
5. You are welcome to bring additional items to serve along with the standard menu that the Mandir offers.

You can use this opportunity to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries and other such events that you want to share with relatives, friends and other devotees. Please do donate $251 after signing up. Payments can be made on the Mandir’s web site or kiosk or a check/cash.

A REMINDER EMAIL WILL BE SENT TO YOU ON WEDNESDAY/THURSDAY OF THE WEEK YOU HAVE SIGNED UP FOR.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
5 March
Anil, Saturday Mandir Volunteers,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
12 March
Pardhasaradhi, Sravan,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
19 March
Kishore kumar,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
26 March
Shankar, Ravi Kumar,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
2 April Saturday
Pardhasaradhi, Sai Ravi Teja,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
3 April Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
9 April Saturday
Priyanka,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
10 April Sunday
Pratap,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
16 April Saturday
Praveen,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
17 April Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
23 April Saturday
Satya,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
24 April Sunday
Late. Koteswara Rao, Sumathi,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
30 April Saturday
Amar,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
1 May Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
7 May Saturday
SATYANARAYANA,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
8 May Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
14 May Saturday
Sreekanth,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
15 May Sunday
Narisi Reddy, Shashidhar,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
21 May Saturday
Suresh, Anitha,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
22 May Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
28 May Saturday
Shankar,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
29 May Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
4 June Saturday
Yoga Prasanna, Anusha,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
5 June Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
11 June Saturday
Krishna,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
12 June Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
18 June Saturday
ShailajaRaghu, Kishore Kumar,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
19 June Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
25 June Saturday
Srinivas,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
26 June Sunday
Malyadri, Raghavendra,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
2 July Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
3 July Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
9 July Saturday
SRIHARI,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
10 July Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
16 July Saturday
Sujana, MaheshBabu,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
17 July Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
23 July Saturday
Roja,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
24 July Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
30 July Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
31 July Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
6 August Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
7 August Sunday
SangeethaPriya,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
13 August Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
14 August Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
20 August Saturday
Suvarna, Anupa,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
21 August Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
27 August Saturday
Anil,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
28 August Sunday
Prakash, Vigya,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
3 September Saturday
Mayuri,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
4 September Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
10 September Saturday
Priyanka, Suresha Saragur,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
11 September Sunday
Aarya, Aarya,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
17 September Saturday
Sunil Nataraj,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
18 September Sunday
Shilpa,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
24 September Saturday
Siva Prasad,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
25 September Sunday
Venkat,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
1 October Saturday
Sirin,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
2 October Sunday
Chandra,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
8 October Saturday
Nidhi,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
9 October Sunday
Lokesh, Vigya,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
15 October Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
16 October Sunday
Supriya,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
22 October Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
23 October Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
29 October Saturday
Neelima, Padma,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
30 October Sunday
Madhavi,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
5 November Saturday
Saikrishna, Sita,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
6 November Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
12 November Saturday
Chandra, Anil&Priya,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
13 November Sunday
Sasi, harshini,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
19 November Saturday
Nandini, SURBHI,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
20 November Sunday
prashanthi,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
26 November Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
27 November Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
3 December Saturday
SW Kannada, SW Kannada Friends,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
4 December Sunday
Chaitanya, Gaurav,
FULL
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
10 December Saturday
Harika,
1
1
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
11 December Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
17 December Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
18 December Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
24 December Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
25 December Sunday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship
31 December Saturday
2
2
Prasad/Lunch Sponsorship Test
Test
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy