Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up signup sheet

If you love to clean and organize - this is a job for you! We work and sing along to great tunes while doing the "Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up" - Duration: 12:15 - 3pm. Tasks: Dishwashing, cleaning kitchen space, sweeping and mopping kitchen floor. Please wear closed toe shoes and if you would like bring your own scarf of hat to cover your head. We have instituted new sanitation and safety protocols, facemasks, gloves, hairnets and beard covers for you - don't worry!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, April 4, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, April 11, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, April 18, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, April 25, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, May 2, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, May 9, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, May 16, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, May 23, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, May 30, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, June 6, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, June 13, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, June 20, 2020
4
4
Afternoon Kitchen Clean Up
Saturday, June 27, 2020
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy