2020 Saturday & Sunday Satsang(Lunch) Sponsorship Signup

Dear Devotee(s), 
1. Devotees can sponsor food for Thursday evening Prasad or Satsang Lunch for approximately 150 devotees on Saturdays/Sundays with a donation of $251. The Mandir allows 2 sponsors each on Saturdays and Sundays.
2. On Saturdays and Sundays, the food has to be prepared/cooked in the Mandir's kitchen. Food preparation starts at 9:00 AM.
3. Sponsors are requested to join in food preparation, serving and cleaning up kitchen/dining areas. Optionlly, if you want the Mandir to prepare the food, please do let us know.
4. The food prepared should be mild (not spicy) and should be vegetarian.
5. Please do discuss with co-ordinators if you would like to bring any additional items to serve along with the standard menu that the Mandir offers.

You can use this opportunity to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries and other such events that you want to share with relatives, friends and other devotees. Please do donate $251 after signing up. Payments can be made on the Mandir’s web site or kiosk or a check/cash. A reminder email will be sent to you a week in advance.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What
Open
 
11 Jan 2020 Saturday
Kishore kumar, Shashikanth,
FULL
12 Jan 2020 Sunday
2
2
18 Jan 2020 Saturday
2
2
19 Jan 2020 Sunday
2
2
25 Jan 2020 Saturday
2
2
26 Jan 2020 Sunday
2
2
1 Feb 2020 Saturday
2
2
2 Feb 2020 Sunday
kommineni,
1
1
8 Feb 2020 Saturday
Venkata,
1
1
9 Feb 2020 Sunday
Murali,
1
1
15 Feb 2020 Saturday
Ambika, Anusha,
FULL
16 Feb 2020 Sunday
2
2
22 Feb 2020 Saturday
ULLAS, Narendra,
FULL
23 Feb 2020 Sunday
Rajitha, Chinta Narisi,
FULL
29 Feb 2020 Saturday
Madhavi,
1
1
1 March 2020 Sunday
Surekha,
1
1
7 March 2020 Saturday
Archana,
1
1
8 March 2020 Sunday
Kamlesh, Venugopal,
FULL
14 March 2020 Saturday
ADITI, Nanda Kishore Reddy,
FULL
15 March 2020 Sunday
Varun, Varun, Pratap,
FULL
21 March 2020 Saturday
Shankar, Malvika,
FULL
22 March 2020 Sunday
HarikaSharath,
1
1
28 March 2020 Saturday
2
2
29 March 2020 Sunday
Sandeep, Vipul,
FULL
4 April 2020 Saturday
Srirama Kalyanam, Srirama Kalyanam,
FULL
5 April 2020 Sunday
HarikaSharath,
1
1
11 April 2020 Saturday
2
2
12 April 2020 Sunday
Rama, Kalyani,
FULL
18 April 2020 Saturday
2
2
19 April 2020 Sunday
Ganesh, Supradha,
FULL
25 April 2020 Saturday
Hema,
1
1
26 April 2020 Sunday
ULLAS,
1
1
2 May 2020 Saturday
Ratna,
1
1
3 May 2020 Sunday
2
2
9 May 2020 Saturday
2
2
10 May 2020 Sunday
2
2
16 May 2020 Saturday
2
2
17 May 2020 Sunday
2
2
23 May 2020 Saturday
2
2
24 May 2020 Sunday
2
2
30 May 2020 Saturday
2
2
31 May 2020 Sunday
Vijaya & Praveen,
1
1
6 June 2020 Saturday
2
2
7 June 2020 Sunday
2
2
13 June 2020 Saturday
2
2
14 June 2020 Sunday
2
2
20 June 2020 Saturday
2
2
21 June 2020 Sunday
2
2
27 June 2020 Saturday
2
2
28 June 2020 Sunday
Surekha Malyadri,
1
1
4 July 2020 Saturday
Rama,
1
1
5 July 2020 Sunday
2
2
11 July 2020 Saturday
2
2
12 July 2020 Sunday
2
2
18 July 2020 Saturday
2
2
19 July 2020 Sunday
2
2
25 July 2020 Saturday
2
2
26 July 2020 Sunday
2
2
1 Aug 2020 Saturday
2
2
2 Aug 2020 Sunday
Dharanesha,
1
1
8 Aug 2020 Saturday
2
2
9 Aug 2020 Sunday
2
2
15 Aug 2020 Saturday
2
2
16 Aug 2020 Sunday
2
2
22 Aug 2020 Saturday
2
2
23 Aug 2020 Sunday
2
2
29 Aug 2020 Saturday
2
2
30 Aug 2020 Sunday
2
2
5 Sep 2020 Saturday
2
2
6 Sep 2020 Sunday
2
2
12 Sep 2020 Saturday
2
2
13 Sep 2020 Sunday
2
2
19 Sep 2020 Saturday
2
2
20 Sep 2020 Sunday
2
2
26 Sep 2020 Saturday
2
2
27 Sep 2020 Sunday
2
2
3 Oct 2020 Saturday
2
2
4 Oct 2020 Sunday
2
2
10 Oct 2020 Saturday
2
2
11 Oct 2020 Sunday
2
2
17 Oct 2020 Saturday
2
2
18 Oct 2020 Sunday
2
2
24 Oct 2030 Saturday
2
2
25 Oct 2030 Sunday
2
2
31 Oct 2020 Saturday
2
2
1 Nov 2020 Sunday
2
2
7 Nov 2020 Saturday
2
2
8 Nov 2020 Sunday
2
2
14 Nov 2020 Saturday
2
2
15 Nov 2020 Sunday
2
2
21 Nov 2020 Saturday
2
2
22 Nov 2020 Sunday
2
2
28 Nov 2020 Saturday
2
2
29 Nov 2020 Sunday
2
2
5 Dec 2020 Saturday
2
2
6 Dec 2020 Sunday
Ganesh,
1
1
12 Dec 2020 Saturday
2
2
13 Dec 2020 Sunday
2
2
19 Dec 2020 Saturday
2
2
20 Dec 2020 Sunday
2
2
26 Dec 2020 Saturday
2
2
27 Dec 2020 Sunday
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy