2019 Term 3 Cafe Volunteer Sign Up

Thank you for your interest in helping out at the Trinity Café.

Duty commences at 9.30am until 1.30pm (approx), please nominate a day which suits you and complete your details via the attached link.

On the day please report to main reception for a visitors card then proceed to the cafe. Our cafe staff will provide you with direction on the day (basic food preparation and service) and provide you with morning tea. Ideally we need two parents on duty each day, so please consider signing up with a friend, grandparents are also welcome.

Usual OH&S standards apply therefore we appreciate you wearing closed shoes with your hair tied back.

If you have any feedback or questions please contact Carol-Ann Wong (Parent Volunteer Coordinator) or Bonnie Brown (Trinity Representative) by email to themannwongs@optusnet.com.au or brownb@trinity.vic.edu.au.

Thank you for your assistance.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Tuesday 16 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 17 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 18 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 19 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Monday 22 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 23 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 24 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 25 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 26 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Monday 29 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 30 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Bonnie,
1
1
Wednesday 31 July
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Marissa,
1
1
Thursday 1 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 2 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Carol-Ann,
1
1
Monday 5 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 6 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 7 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 8 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 9 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Monday 12 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 13 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 14 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 15 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 16 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Natascia,
1
1
Monday 19 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 20 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 21 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Emma, Heather,
FULL
Thursday 22 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Catriona, Debbie,
FULL
Friday 23 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Tania, Kim,
FULL
Monday 26 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 27 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Connie,
1
1
Wednesday 28 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 29 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Heidi, Deborah,
FULL
Friday 30 August
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Lisa, Emillia,
FULL
Monday 2 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 3 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 4 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 5 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 6 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Monday 9 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 10 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 11 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 12 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
Li, Lynette,
FULL
Friday 13 September
9.30-1.30 (approx)
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy