Canteen Roster Term 4 2020 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Term 4

Show volunteers

What
Open
 
Tuesday 13th October 8.45am-11.00am
Brielle, Annmarie,
FULL
Tuesday 13th October 11.00am-1.15pm
Annmarie,
FULL
Thursday 15th October 8.45am-11.00am
Tenniel,
1
1
Thursday 15th October 11.00am-1.15pm
Tenniel,
FULL
Friday 16th October 10.30am-12.45pm
Felicity,
FULL
Tuesday 20th October 8.45am-11.00am
Natalie, Michelle,
FULL
Tuesday 20th October 11.00am-1.15pm
Sasha,
FULL
Thursday 22nd October 8.45am-11.00am
Natalie,
1
1
Thursday 22nd October 11.00am-1.15pm
1
1
Friday 23rd October 10.30am-12.45pm
Louise,
FULL
Tuesday 27th October 8.45am-11.00am
Adriana,
1
1
Tuesday 27th October 11.00am-1.15pm
1
1
Thursday 29th October 8.45am-11.00am
Lizzy, Kristie,
FULL
Thursday 29th October 11.00am-1.15pm
Kristie,
FULL
Friday 30th October 10.30am-12.45pm
1
1
Tuesday 3rd November 8.45am-11.00am
Lizzy, Beck,
FULL
Tuesday 3rd November 11.00am-1.15pm
Bianca,
FULL
Thursday 5th November 8.45am-11.00am
Kate, Eloise,
FULL
Thursday 5th November 11.00am-1.15pm
Mick,
FULL
Friday 6th November 10.30am-12.45pm
1
1
Tuesday 10th November 8.45am-11.00am
Adriana, Freedom,
FULL
Tuesday 10th November 11.00am-1.15pm
Louise,
FULL
Thursday 12th November 8.45am-11.00am
Beck,
1
1
Thursday 12th November 11.00am-1.15pm
1
1
Friday 13th November 10.30am-12.45pm
Glenice,
FULL
Tuesday 17th November 8.45am-11.00am
Honor, Adriana,
FULL
Tuesday 17th November 11.00am-1.15pm
Billie,
FULL
Thursday 19th November 8.45am-11.00am
Beck, Claire,
FULL
Thursday 19th November 11.00am-1.15pm
Sasha,
FULL
Friday 20th November 10.30am-12.45pm
Fiona,
FULL
Tuesday 24th November 8.45am-11.00am
Honor,
1
1
Tuesday 24th November 11.00am-1.15pm
Honor,
FULL
Thursday 26th November 8.45am-11.00am
Beck, Misty,
FULL
Thursday 26th November 11.00am-1.15pm
Misty,
FULL
Friday 27th November 10.30am-12.45pm
1
1
Tuesday 1st December 8.45am-11.00am
Honor,
1
1
Tuesday 1st December 11.00am-1.15pm
Billie,
FULL
Thursday 3rd December 8.45am-11.00am
Eloise, Mick,
FULL
Thursday 3rd December 11.00am-1.15pm
Bianca,
FULL
Friday 4th December 10.30am-12.45pm
Sarah,
FULL
Tuesday 8th December 8.45am-11.00am
Michelle, Bronwen,
FULL
Tuesday 8th December 11.00am-1.15pm
Michelle,
FULL
Thursday 10th December 8.45am-11.00am
Misty,
1
1
Thursday 10th December 11.00am-1.15pm
Misty,
FULL
Friday 11th December 10.30am-12.45pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy